Sunday, January 16, 2011

"Free At Last" Conference Call Scheduled for 5 pm CDT

To my Brothers and Sisters in our Almighty Creator on the rightful land He gave us,

It is with great pleasure that I announce a very special call for this S_nday, where we hope to do a common law "first", where we will combine two very exciting calls into one de jure SUPER EVENT!

As I mentioned in the warm-up message, OUR BOYS ARE FREE, and since the last message... ALL OF THEM !!! Even our fourth and last kidnapped hostage, Robert, has been released! Praise YHWH!

Now all four, Michael Donald, Gary Wayne, Geary Thomas, and Robert are all safe and sound and ready to roll again.

Due to complicated Scheduling difficulties however, we have moved the call up by one hour, whereby the call will start at these times:

2:00 pm (Fairbanks, Alaska time)
3:00 pm Pacific
4:00 pm Mountain
5:00 pm Central
6:00 pm Eastern

Up first, Michael and Gary Wayne will tell the amazing story of their captivity and miraculous release, and then share the floor with the other captives that were held and released in wonderful ways as well, further followed by their hopeful plans to respond to their captors' unlawful acts with the proper remedies for all that they painfully had to endure under their kidnappers.

Then at roughly two hours into this call, we will be tapping OUR entire system lines into ANOTHER conference system so none of you even has to leave his phone button-pushin' seat, where some of our newly-released heroes, along with Kelly Russell, Raymond Leo and others will be showing us how to get right back into the saddle while we listen-in live to an actual de jure hearing that is sure to be a feast to set your lawfully-lovin' ears on! It involves some brilliant approaches written for Schaeffer and his boys on Alaska.

After this relatively short hearing, we will then get back to our many expert guests for questions and answers on any and all of these topics.

It should prove to be a fascinating call by far, so pass this one on to a few friends!

Blessings to every one of you wonderful truth-lovin' brothers and sisters,
Dwaine Moore

Call date:
6013,11,11 (or gregorian 1/16/2011)
as chart above
218 895 4397 then enter pin 2222# (press *6 to mute/unmute)

No comments:

Post a Comment